Excellent standards of care and education

Home from home setting

Stimulating and happy environment

Secure garden for outdoor play

Regular outings and visits to libraries and playgroups

Pick ups and drop offs to local schools

Can provide healthy snacks and meals

Special introductory offers

© All Rights Reserved. Site created by www.mychildcare.co.uk.     Privacy Policy

professional association for

childcare and early years

Tel: 07742 619 889

Open Monday to Saturday

7.30 am - 6.00 pm


Childminder Natasha Campbell


Greater London


Tel: 07742 619 889

Email: info@bubblesblue.com



Hello and welcome to my website. My name is Natasha and I am currently in the process of becoming an Ofsted registered childminder offering a professional, reliable and flexible childminding service in Beckenham and surrounding areas.

When I returned to work after having my first child I found it impossible to find childcare to fit around my shift work pattern and was unable to find someone suitable to look after my daughter, I therefore was forced to work part time.

When my son was born I looked again for flexible childcare but was unable to find it so I thought becoming a childminder would be a great way to address this issue for myself and other parents who may find themselves struggling to find childcare that is flexible, affordable with a home from home environment. This is what I will offer you.

Every child is unique and I believe that a child's successful development and growth come from encouragement, praise and lots of opportunities to learn at their own pace.

Why choose me as your childminder?

• I am available to look after babies and children aged 0-8 Monday to Saturday

• Individual care and more one to one interaction with your child/ren

• Quality care with flexible hours

• Home based with low adult/child ratios – children can thrive in small groups

• Mixed age environment

• Social Outings

• Real life learning in community environment

• Optional early Starts from 5am

• Quality childcare for shift and term workers

• Pick up and drop off to and from school

• Pick up and drop off to and from home

• Available for overnight care

• Siblings can be looked after together

I provide a home from home environment which is fun, entertaining and educational. My sister will soon be registered with OFSTED as my assistant.  She has 12 years’ experience working with children aged 0-16 and has a NVQ level 3 in Childcare and Education.

If you have any questions or would like to book an appointment please do not hesitate to contact me.